Tuesday, January 01, 2008

Books by Stella Benson

[Stella Benson (1931)]

from Bronwyn Lloyd's Collection

I Pose (London: Macmillan, 1915)

This is the End (London: Macmillan, 1917)

Twenty (London: Macmillan, 1918)

Living Alone (London: Macmillan, 1919)

The Poor Man (London: Macmillan, 1922)

Pipers and a Dancer (London: Macmillan, 1924)

The Little World (London: Macmillan, 1925)

The Awakening (San Francisco: The Lantern Press, 1925)

Goodbye, Stranger (London: Macmillan, 1926)

(ed.) Come to Eleuthera, or New Lands for Old (N.p. [Bahama?]. n.d. [c.1926?])

Worlds Within Worlds (London: Macmillan, 1928)

The Man Who Missed the Bus (London: Elkin Mathews & Marrot, 1928)

Tobit Transplanted (London: Macmillan, 1931)
[first published as The Far-Away Bride (New York: Harper, 1930)]

Hope Against Hope and Other Stories (London: Macmillan, 1931)

Christmas Formula and Other Stories (London: Jackson, 1932)

Pull Devil, Pull Baker (London: Macmillan, 1933)

Mundos (London: Macmillan, 1935)

Poems (London: Macmillan, 1935)

No comments: